General Information & Questions

USTA  member sign-ups & information please email us at tennis@ustari.org

USTA Adult/Senior/Super Senior League information or questions email us at ridistrict@ustari.org

USTA Jr. Team Tennis information or questions email us at jtt@ustari.org

USTA Rhode Island Board of Directors

President & Chief Executive Officer

Douglas Chapman

SomersetTennis@aol.com

Vice President

Sandy Sweet

SCCTA@aol.com

Treasurer

Terry Charles

terrycharles1@yahoo.com

Secretary

Anne Sullivan

anne.e.sullivan@gmail.com

RI State Delegate to New England Board

Moh Raissi

mohraissi@gmail.com

John Jasionowski

j.jasionowski@att.net

Delegates at Large

Paul Brazenor

Pbraz81@cox.net

Steve Cohen

Steven.cohen@ppsd.org

Vidith Huot

vidith.huot@gmail.com

Frank LaLiberte

baldwinpe@yahoo.com

John Jasionowski

j.jasionowski@att.net

Patrick LaSalle

plasalle57@gmail.com

USTA Tennis Service Representative

Rhode Island & Southeastern Mass.

Christy Bennett

bennett@newengland.usta.com

(508) 614-8282

USTA Rhode Island NJTL (National Junior Tennis & Learning)

Chairman

Moh Raissi

mohraissi@gmail.com

Teasurer

Terry Charles

terrycharles1@yahoo.com

Secretary

Paul Brazenor

Pbraz81@cox.net

Members At Large

Vidith Huot

vidith.huot@gmail.com

Frank LaLiberte

baldwinpe@yahoo.com

John Jasionowski

j.jasionowski@att.net

Ex Officio/USTA RI President

Douglas Chapman

SomersetTennis@aol.com

USTA Rhode Island Adult League Tennis Committee Members

Mike Gorman, Chairman

mikegormanroofing@gmail.com

Cell: 401-487-5724

Alan Dyl, Vice Chairman
Club Representative:  TRI/West Bay
keesar@aol.com
Cell: 401-440-3265

Charlie Michaelman, Local League Coordinator
ri-league@newengland.usta.com
Home: 401-568-6642

 

Richard Casimiro
Club Representative: Centre Court
Richard.Casimiro@invensys.com
Cell: 508-667-5736

Sue Clark

Club Representative: Forecourt
sclark@forecourtri.com
Cell: 401.636.2178
Work: 401.333.4480

Mary Ann Gardner
Club Representative: Newport/Hall of Fame
dragonnomads@yahoo.com

Cell: 951-225-5534

Marisa Salvadore
Club Representative: SPOT/Roger Williams Park
spotmarisa@gmail.com
Cell: 401-749-1071

Russ Steere
Club Representative: Rally Point
rallypoint@rallypointtennis.com
Work: 401-949-0320

Cell: 401-487-6818

Anne Sullivan

Club Representative: TRI/East Bay
Anne.e.sullivan@gmail.com
Cell:  401-862-7094

Jennifer Witt

Member At-Large

jenniferwitt@msn.com

Cell: 847-682-2583

Linda Camelio

Club Representative: PondView

LMCamelio@aol.com

USTA Rhode Island Adult League Awards/Gifts Committee Members

Chairperson

Linda Fontaine

lfontaine10@cox.net

Mary Jo Murray

mjbazarianmurray@gmail.com