General Information & Questions

USTA  member sign-ups & information please email us at tennis@ustari.org

USTA Adult/Senior/Super Senior League information or questions email us at ridistrict@ustari.org

USTA Jr. Team Tennis information or questions email us at jtt@ustari.org

 

USTA Rhode Island Board of Directors

President & Chief Executive Officer

Douglas Chapman

SomersetTennis@aol.com

 

Vice President

Sandy Sweet

SCCTA@aol.com

 

Treasurer

Terry Charles

terrycharles1@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Anne Sullivan

anne.e.sullivan@gmail.com

 

RI State Delegate to New England Board

Moh Raissi

mohraissi@gmail.com

 

Delegates at Large

Paul Brazenor

Pbraz81@cox.net

 

Steve Cohen

Steven.cohen@ppsd.org

 

Ryan Harry

RHarry@tennisfame.com

 

Vidith Huot

vidith.huot@gmail.com

 

Frank LaLiberte

baldwinpe@yahoo.com

 

John Jasionowski

j.jasionowski@att.net

 

Patrick LaSalle

plasalle57@gmail.com

 

USTA Tennis Service Representative

Rhode Island & Southeastern Mass.

Christy Bennett

bennett@newengland.usta.com

(508) 614-8282

 

USTA Rhode Island NJTL (National Junior Tennis & Learning)

Chairman

Moh Raissi

mohraissi@gmail.com

 

Teasurer

Terry Charles

terrycharles1@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Paul Brazenor

Pbraz81@cox.net

 

Members At Large

Vidith Huot

vidith.huot@gmail.com

 

Frank LaLiberte

baldwinpe@yahoo.com

 

John Jasionowski

j.jasionowski@att.net

 

Ex Officio/USTA RI President

Douglas Chapman

SomersetTennis@aol.com

 

USTA Rhode Island Adult League Tennis Committee Members

Chairperson

Anne Sullivan

Club Representative: TRI/East Bay Anne.e.sullivan@gmail.com

anne.e.sullivan@gmail.com

 

Local League Coordinator

Charlie Michaelman

ridistrict@ustari.org

Home (401) 568-6642 Cell (401) 408-4070

 

Alan Dyl

Club Representative: TRI/West Bay

keesar@aol.com

 

Jennifer Witt

Member At-Large/Rally Point

jenniferwitt@msn.com

 

Linda Camelio

Club Representative: PondView

LMCamelio@aol.com

 

Marisa Salvadore

Club Representative: Roger Williams Park

spotmarisa@gmail.com

 

Richard Casimiro

Club Representative: Centre Court

Richard.Casimiro@invensys.com

 

Russ Steere

Club Representative: Rally Point

rallypoint@rallypointtennis.com

 

Tom Young

Club Representative: Forecourt

tyoung1809@gmail.com

 

Mary Ann Gardner

Club Representative: Newport Hall of Fame

dragonnomads@yahoo.com

 

USTA Rhode Island Adult League Awards/Gifts Committee Members

Chairperson

Linda Fontaine

lfontaine10@cox.net

 

Mary Jo Murray

mjbazarianmurray@gmail.com