Contact

General Information & Questions

USTA  member sign-ups & information please email us at info@ustari.org

USTA Adult/Senior/Super Senior League information or questions email us at ri-district@newengland.usta.com

USTA Rhode Island Board of Directors

President & Chief Executive Officer: Douglas Chapman SomersetTennis@aol.com
Vice President: Sandy Sweet sccta@aol.com
Treasurer: Terry Charles terrycharles1@yahoo.com
Secretary: Paul Brazenor Pbraz81@cox.net

RI State Delegate to New England Board: Doug Chapman

Delegates at Large
Steve Cohen – Steven.cohen@ppsd.org
Patricia Decker – pdecker@gmail.com 
Alan Dyl – Adult League Committee Chair – keesar@aol.com
Michael Gorman – mikegormanroofing@gmail.com 
John Jasionowski – j.jasionowski@att.net
Frank LaLiberte – baldwinpe@yahoo.com
Marguerite Marano, Tennis Hall of Fame – mmarano@tennisfame.com 
Moh Raissi – mohraissi@gmail.com

USTA Tennis Service Representative

Rhode Island & Southeastern Mass.
Woody Freeman – freeman@newengland.usta.com
(508) 614-8282

USTA Rhode Island NJTL (National Junior Tennis & Learning)
Chairman: Moh Raissi – mohraissi@gmail.com
Teasurer: Terry Charles – terrycharles1@yahoo.com
Secretary: Paul Brazenor – Pbraz81@cox.net

Members At Large
John Jasionowski – j.jasionowski@att.net
Frank LaLiberte – baldwinpe@yahoo.com

Ex Officio/USTA RI President: Douglas Chapman – SomersetTennis@aol.com

USTA Rhode Island Adult League Tennis Committee Members

Chairperson: Alan Dyl and Club Representative: TRI/West Bay keesar@aol.com

Local League Coordinator: Charlie Michaelman – ri-district@newengland.usta.com
Home (401) 568-6642 Cell (401) 408-4070

Linda Camelio – Club Representative: PondView – LMCamelio@aol.com
Jennifer Witt – Member At-Large/Rally Point – jenniferwitt@msn.com
Marisa Salvadore – Club Representative: Roger Williams Park – spotmarisa@gmail.com 
Richard Casimiro – Club Representative: Centre Court – Richard.Casimiro@invensys.com
Russ Steere – Club Representative: Rally Point – rallypoint@rallypointtennis.com 
Tom Young – Club Representative: Forecourt – tyoung1809@gmail.com 
Mary Ann Gardner – Club Representative: Newport Hall of Fame – dragonnomads@yahoo.com

USTA Rhode Island Adult League Awards/Gifts Committee Members

Chairperson: Linda Fontaine – lfontaine10@cox.net
Mary Jo Murray – mjbazarianmurray@gmail.com